Horje Website

Image How to add CF7 Kraken in Wordpress
Integrate your Contact Form 7 with Mailchimp, Slack and more are comming...
Start tutorial with video following.

1. First Download "cf7-kraken.zip" Plugin to your Local Computer. (Click Download)

2. Then, Login to your "yourdomain.com/wp-admin" Dashboard.


3. Then, Click on "Plugins" + "Add New" from left sidemenu of Dashboard.


4. Now, Click on "Upload Plugin" button.



5. Now, Browse "cf7-kraken.zip" Downloaded plugin from your computer, Where you downloaded cf7-kraken.zip According to Step – 1 Above then, click on "Install Now"


6. Now, Click on "Active Plugin"


7. Then, See left sidemenu. "CF7 Kraken" folder is added on left sidemenu. Now, Click on "CF7 Kraken" folder.

   Noted that: If you do not see "CF7 Kraken" folder on left sidemenu then, see at left sidemenu "Settings" or "Tools".

8. Now you configure yourself oR Watch video tutorial below about CF7 Kraken Configurtions and Settings or How to work "CF7 Kraken" in your WordPress site.


9. Watch video Full Setup of CF7 Kraken Contact Form 7 DB - Save Submissions To Your WordPress Database | Contact Form 7 Tutorials Part 16

9. Done...
If you have any question then, ask to us on Facebook Page
  1. Install using the WordPress built-in Plugin installer, or Extract the zip file and drop the contents in the wp-content/plugins/ directory of your WordPress installation.
  2. Activate the plugin through the ‘Plugins’ menu in WordPress.

Presented by: Wordpress/Youtube
Similar Tutorials
  How to add CF7 Constant Contact Fields Mapping in Wordpress?
  How to add CF7 Kraken in Wordpress?
  How to add CF7getParams in Wordpress?
  How to add Klyp CF7 to Hubspot in Wordpress?
  How to add Yonox CF7 DB in Wordpress?
  How to add Conditionally Load CF7 in Wordpress?
  How to add Contact Form 7 Save to Database (Add on for CF7) in Wordpress?
  How to add GW CF7 Modal in Wordpress?
  How to add CF7 Mailgun Domain Validation in Wordpress?
  How to add Custom Validation Message for CF7 in Wordpress?



Horje © 2011 - 2024